Chilton Trinity

Chilton Trinity Primary
Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity

Meet the Leadership Team

 

     

 Head teacher – Lesley Greenway

LGreenway1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Deputy Head – Tom Newell 

TNewell@educ.somerset.gov.uk

  SENCO

– Kim Wood

kwood@educ.somerset.gov.uk

    

Assistant Head – Tim Williams

TJWilliams2@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Assistant Head - Rob Suik

RSuik@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Associate Head - Beth Hampton

BHampton@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

 

 Associate Assistant 

Head - Richard Hopes

rhopes@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Associate Assistant Head - 

Ryan Payne

rpayne1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

 

 

© 2018 Chilton Trinity, Chilton Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 3JA
Tel: 01278 425222 | Fax: 01278 720066 | E-mail: office@chilton-trinity.somerset.sch.uk
Terms of Use